CONTACT | DONATE | SIGN UP

event

 

WEEKLY SUNDAY EVENING: Veterans online meet with Claude AnShin Thomas

2020-04-26 - 2020-04-26

Every Sunday until further notice Claude AnShin Thomas will meet with VETERANS on the internet platform Zoom for a session of Questions and Responses.

 

WHEN: 6:00 pm Central Time (7:00 pm Eastern Time, 5:00 pm Mountain Time, 4:00 pm Pacific Time).

WHERE: zoom link

 

If you have any question, please contact info@zaltho.org.

Stay connected, stay safe!
KenShin

For the Zaltho Foundation's Board

Top